NATA OPTO-ELECT(300346.CN)

中文

Introduction

Company is one specialized is engaged in the advanced electronic materials, high purity metal organic compounds (MO) research and development, production and sales of high-tech enterprises, through setting up subsidiary quanjiao ntu photoelectric material co., LTD, entered the special gases (such as arsenic hydride, phosphorus alkanes, etc.), including arsenic hydride, phosphorus alkanes are already successful production and supply many customers.

History

In December 2000, the company was established.

In August 2012, the company listed on the Gem.

On January 11, 2018, the Company signed an Investment Agreement with ningbo Economic and Technological Development Zone Management Committee in Beilun District, Ningbo City.

Business

The main business of the company is as follows:

MO source product business

The company is a major global producer of MO sources. At present, the products are mainly used in the downstream preparation of LED epitaxial wafers. Our products are exported to Europe, America and Asia Pacific. The company has developed well in the synthesis and preparation of MO source, purification technology, analysis and detection, packaging container and other aspects. The main products are trimethyl gallium, trimethyl indium, triethyl gallium, trimethyl aluminum, etc. The purity of the products is greater than or equal to 6N, which can realize the complete series of supporting supply of MO source products and has obvious competitive advantages.

High purity specialty electronic gas products business

Quanchuan Nanda Optoelectronics, the holding subsidiary of the company, has completed the r&d and production line construction of high-purity phosphorous and arsenic products. Relying on the sales channels and technical support of the parent company, Quanchuan Nanda Optoelectronics has carried out marketing promotion of high-purity phosphane and arsenic products in the LED industry and achieved good sales revenue. At the same time, in the semiconductor industry, product certification has made progress and sales revenue has increased significantly.

Photoresist and supporting materials business

The company has entered into the field of integrated circuit material photoresist rapidly by holding shares in Beijing Kehua Microelectronic Materials Co., LTD. The launch project of 193nm photoresist and supporting materials was officially approved as "02 Special Project" by the Ministry of Science and Technology. The company has set up a full-time r & D team, built a r & D center of 1500 square meters, and built a pilot production line for upgrading photoresist.

ALD organic precursor products business

The development and industrialization of ALD metal organic precursor products and safe ion implantation product development projects are progressing smoothly. The company has completed the project production line construction and trial production, and the precursor can currently provide TDMAT and other qualified products.

*ST大晟 中航飞机 中航光电 冀东水泥 绿庭投资 博瑞传播

南大光电(300346.CN)

English

公司简介

公司是一家专业从事先进电子材料——高纯金属有机化合物(MO源)的研发、生产和销售的高新技术企业,通过设立子公司全椒南大光电材料有限公司,进入了特种气体(如砷烷、磷烷等)领域,其中砷烷、磷烷已经成功量产并供应多家客户。

发展历程

2000年12月,公司成立。

2012年8月,公司在创业板上市。

2018年1月11日,公司与宁波经济技术开发区管理委员会在宁波市北仑区签订了《投资协议书》。

主营业务

公司主要从事业务如下:

MO源产品业务

公司是全球主要的MO源生产商。目前,产品主要应用于下游制备LED外延片等。公司产品实现国内进口替代和远销欧美及亚太地区。公司在MO源的合成制备、纯化技术、分析检测、封装容器等方面发展较好,主要产品有三甲基镓、三甲基铟、三乙基镓、三甲基铝等,产品的纯度大于等于6N,可以实现MO源产品的全系列配套供应,具有明显的竞争优势。

高纯特种电子气体产品业务

公司控股子公司全椒南大光电完成了高纯磷烷 、砷烷产品的研发和产线建设,全椒南大光电依托母公司销售渠道和技术支持,将高纯磷烷、砷烷产品在LED行业进行市场推广,取得了较好的销售收入;同时,在半导体行业方面,产品的认证工作取得进展,销售收入取得了显著增长。

光刻胶及配套材料业务

公司通过参股北京科华微电子材料有限公司,使公司迅速进入集成电路材料光刻胶领域。193nm光刻胶及配套材料启动项目获得国家科技部“02专项”正式立项。公司组建了专职的研发团队,建成1500平方米的研发中心,建成百升级光刻胶中试生产线。

ALD金属有机前驱体产品业务

ALD金属有机前驱体产品的开发和安全离子注入产品开发”项目的研发和产业化进展顺利。公司已完成项目生产线建设及试生产,前驱体目前可以提供TDMAT等多种合格产品。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
*ST大晟 中航飞机 中航光电 冀东水泥 绿庭投资 博瑞传播